Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required


Executive Committee, Board of Directors

Karen Kendrick-Hands (USA)

Co-Founder and Director, Projects

Patricia Armstrong (Australia)

Director, Communications & Education

Steve Solbrack (USA)

Director, Membership

Lawrence Hands (USA)

Treasurer, Director, Information Technology

Peter L. Moralée (UK)

Immediate past Chair


Honorary Advisors

Ron Denham (Canada)

Honorary Advisor

Gord Crann (Canada)

Honorary Advisor

Elizabeth May (Canada)

Honorary Advisor

Al Jubitz (USA)

Honorary Advisor