Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Events

Here is a list of upcoming events:

Please use World Time Buddy to convert to your local time. 

We quote the time in Central USA (Rotary Headquarters) and UTC

 

Wed. October 28th:           Coral Reefs with Arun Vaddi, Biodiversity Task Force Forum       Contact : christopher.puttock@gmail.com

Sun. November 1st:           Rotary Ecology Day! 

Mon. November 2nd:        Operation Pollination zoom webinar  (11 am CST, 5pm  UTC

Fri. November 6th:            Planning for Projects Success and Environmental Sustainability ( 3pm CST, 9pm  UTC

Tue. November 10th:         Fires, Food Security, and Risk Management: Climate and Peace Webinar. ( 1am CST,  7am UTC

Wed. November 11th:        Soil Health with Christopher Smith, Biodiversity Task Force Forum     Contact:christopher.puttock@gmail.com

 

RECORDINGS OF PAST EVENTS

Sept. 23, 2020 Dr. Jose-Luis Izursa     Is Aquaponics a Suitable Alternative?