Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Donate   Join  |  Log In

Translate Website

ESRAG Seeks Director Nominations

ESRAG Seeks Director Nominations

In this year's Annual Election, the ESRAG Board of Directors will be expanded from the current seventeen members to twenty-one.

There are currently five places available.

The Nominating Committee is accepting applications until midnight GMT, April 24, 2018. 

The Nominating Committee is chaired by Executive Director Christopher Puttock.  Its members are Secretary Melissa Mills, Director Ken Leonard.  Chair Peter Moralée is an ad hoc member.

To nominate someone as a candidate, please use the nomination form below. 

The nominee must be a member of the Rotary Family and a member of ESRAG in good standing.  

Please note:  This is a preliminary application.  Other than with the nominee, no information submitted will be shared outside the Nominating Committee without the nominee's explicit consent.  Submission of the form does not constitute such consent.

For Submissions via Mobile Devices click here 






ESRAG Video - June, 2018

Thanks to President Ian Riseley, President Elect Barry Rassin, and District Governor Ken Mugisha, Rotarians Salvador Rico, Laurie Zuckerman and many many more, for the images and videos they provided.

We are extremely grateful for Mats Rudels, our video editor who donated his time and talents to create this video for ESRAG.  "Mats Helps Small Business Owners Attract, Connect and Convert Prospects Into Paying Clients Through Video Storytelling."

ESRAG has updated its Privacy Policy!

For details, see Member Data Privacy:  Rights and Obligations

Questions?  Write us at .